Voxing is free

2 users free forever
60 free vox minutes every month*
60 free speech-to-text transcription minutes to get started

Need more vox time or help with your inbox?

Top-up your account and add team members as and when needed

Get up and running in 3 easy steps

1.

Sign Up Free

Optionally invite a team member to join you. No credit cards. No commitments. Cancel your account anytime, no questions asked.

2.

Set up your Vox Channels

Customise the look and feel of your website plugins and Vox pages to fit your brand and your use cases. Publish in seconds, and share with the world.

3.

Start receiving voxes in your inbox

Let the world share back... listen to (or read) voxes as a team, and then optionally reply to your audiences by vox too, on your terms, to  build real, lasting, relationships.

FAQ

What are vox minutes used for?
Vox minutes are used to receive voice messages (voxes) via your Vox channels, and when users on your account send replies. Vox minutes for received and sent voxes are counted rounding up to the nearest second.
What are transcription minutes used for?
Transcription  minutes are used to transcribe voxes, whether manually in the Inbox or automatically if a channel is set to do so (though voxes shorter than 5  seconds will not be automatically transcribed). Transcription minutes are counted rounding up to the nearest 15 seconds.
What if I run out of minutes?
If you run out of Vox or Transcription minutes you won't be able to receive or send new voxes, or convert voxes received or sent to text. To avoid this you can set your account to automatically top-up when your minutes fall beneath a certain level you set.
Can I add my team?
You can add seats for new users, paying either yearly or monthly, and then invite new team members into the available seats. If a team member is no longer using their seat you can deactivate them, or delete them to remove their personal data too. You can then remove any unused seats from your subscriptions at any time.
When will I be billed?
Payments  for minutes and initial pro rata payments for new seats are taken immediately. Monthly seat subscriptions are billed on the 1st day of each month. Yearly seat subscriptions are billed each year on the 1st day of the month in which you started the subscription.
How do I cancel my account?
Hopefully you won't want to! But we've made it really easy for if you do. You can delete your account any time from within your Account Settings - any further payments will be stopped, and all your data being deleted. If you just want to cancel certain subscriptions, you can remove any unused seat subscriptions from within View Balances.
Are you GDPR compliant?
Yes we are, and your privacy is very important to us. Please find more information here

Health first!

We have paused taking new sign-ups for now, but please subscribe below to keep in touch and to hear when we reopen registration.

Meanwhile, please visit www.BlessOurHeroes.org to support our amazing healthcare workers in the UK as they fight to protect us against COVID-19.

Thank you! We'll be in touch very soon!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.